Mary Whiteford Releases Over Fifty Endorsements From Local Leaders

Mary Whiteford Releases Over Fifty  Endorsements From Local Leaders


Mary Whiteford Releases Over Fifty

Endorsements From Local Leaders

Frequent Attendance at Meetings, Leadership Qualities Cited

Allegan County – Today, the Mary Whiteford for State Representative campaign announced their first round of endorsements from over 50 local leaders. Included on the list are many current and former local and county municipal leaders.

Mary Whiteford said, “I am honored and humbled to receive such an outpouring of support from all over Allegan County. Our local governments and county leaders have said they wanted someone who is accessible to them, listens to their needs and has the relationships to get things done. I will be a tireless advocate on their behalf because Allegan County and the people of the 80th District deserve it.”

The list of endorsements the Whiteford campaign released today is also on her website, Those endorsing Mary include:

Seth Hough Allegan Township trustee

Betty McDaniel Allegan Council Member

Joyce Watts Allegan County Clerk

Nancy Ingalsbee Allegan Mayor Pro Tem

Lou Thierwechter Former Allegan County Commissioner

Allan Overhiser Casco Township Supervisor

Pete Hetzel Cheshire Township Clerk

Steve Revor Cheshire Township Supervisor

Jim Garlock Cheshire Township Trustee

Marvin Voss Cheshire Township Trustee

Cathy Ptak Clyde Township Clerk

Tommy Giles Clyde Township Supervisor

Chris McKellips Clyde Township Treasurer

Bernard McLeod Clyde Township Trustee

Robert Larson Clyde Township Trustee

John Hebert Ganges Township Supervisor

Cindy Reimink Ganges Township Treasurer

Dick Hutchins Ganges Township Trustee

Barry Gooding Ganges Township Trustee

Marty Meert Gun Plain Township Clerk

Rob Kaarlie Highway Commissioner

Greg Buist Hopkins council member

Wendy VanHuis Laketown Township Clerk

Terry Hofmeyer Laketown Township Supervisor

Gary Dewey Laketown Township Treasurer

Lisa Galdikas Lee Township Trustee

Rob Hertel Manlius Township Treasurer

Susan Tiemeyer Martin Township Treasurer

Jack Sipple Martin Township Trustee

Anita Rambadt Martin Treasurer

Don Flower Martin Trustee

Earl Wykstra Martin Trustee

Alice Kelsey Martin Trustee

Lois Commons Monterey Township Treasurer

Earl Collier Montery Township Trustee

Ryan Wieber Otsego Council member

Cyndi Trobeck Otsego Council member

Roger Keeney Plainwell Council Member

Todd Overhuel Plainwell Mayor Pro Tem

Randy Boyles Salem Township Trustee

Jane Verplank Saugatuck Council Member

William Hess Saugatuck Mayor

Brad Rudich Saugatuck Township Clerk

Bill Wester Saugatuck Township Supervisor

Lori Babinski Saugatuck Township Treasurer

Jonathan Phillips Saugatuck Township Trustee

Steve Angle Trowbridge Township Deputy Clerk

Alan Querback Trowbridge Township Treasurer

David Loudenslager Trowbridge Township Trustee

Brandee Ellis Valley Township Clerk

Sue Jones Watson Township Treasurer


Paid for by Committee to Elect Mary Whiteford P.O. Box 324 Allegan, MI 49010

This post was written by

1 Comment on "Mary Whiteford Releases Over Fifty Endorsements From Local Leaders"

  • Douglas Langhorst says

    I would like to make an endorsement for Mary Whiteford as a candidate for the 80th District.

    Douglas Langhorst
    Board Member of the Allegan County Regional Chamber of Commerce

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *